Giltrap Volkswagen

Welcome

About Us

Giltrap Volkswagen is the largest Volkswagen dealership in Auckland and is a Volkswagen approved service centre.

We have the biggest selection of new & used Volkswagens, all of which have passed stringent pre-purchase inspections and received a full factory service. Additionally, we have our own on-site Business Manager six days a week to assist in arranging tailored finance packages to suit your needs. We look forward to seeing you at Giltrap Volkswagen soon.

Below our Showroom, we also boast a state of the art Service Facility with factory-trained Volkswagen technicians and genuine factory parts.

Our Team

Markus Tsoumas

Markus Tsoumas

General Manager

Paul Norfolk

Paul Norfolk

Sales Manager

Dave Manderson

Dave Manderson

Commercial Sales Manager

Rick Turnbull

Rick Turnbull

Service Manager

Our Sales Team

Tim Ventura

Tim Ventura

Passenger sales tventura@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 0211993089

Stanley Knight

Stanley Knight

Passenger Sales sknight@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 021770873

Wayne Tinker

Wayne Tinker

Passenger Sales wtinker@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 021997966

Zach de Ruiter

Zach de Ruiter

Passenger Sales zderuiter@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 0211308520

Nathan Middleton

Nathan Middleton

Passenger Sales nmiddleton@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 0210527442

Keith Williamson

Keith Williamson

Passenger Sales kwilliamson@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 0272570708

Rex Huang

Rex Huang

Passenger Sales rhuang@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 021786777

Jarrod Barlow

Jarrod Barlow

Passenger Sales jbarlow@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 0221565350

Gareth Ready

Gareth Ready

Commercial Sales garethr@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 0212744466

Matthew Cope

Matthew Cope

Commercial Sales mcope@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 02102606607

Dávid Weisz-Koves

Dávid Weisz-Koves

Sales Support dweiszkoves@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 0212126036

Luke Mosen

Luke Mosen

Sales Support lmosen@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz 0210839971

Service Bookings

Service Bookings

Our service center is your one-stop-shop for all your vehicle's maintenance.

Latest Offers

Latest Offers

Explore the best in value across our range with our latest discounts, finance offers and upgrades.

How can we help?

100 Great North Rd, Grey Lynn, Auckland

09 360 3200