Meet the Team

Management Team

Markus Tsoumas

Markus Tsoumas

General Manager

Sales

Passenger Sales

Tim Ventura

Tim Ventura

Passenger Sales | 021 199 3089 | tventura@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Stanley Knight

Stanley Knight

Passenger Sales | 021 770 873 | sknight@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Wayne Tinker

Wayne Tinker

Passenger Sales | 021 997 966 | wtinker@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Nathan Middleton

Nathan Middleton

Passenger Sales | 021 052 7442 | nmiddleton@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Jarred Barlow

Jarred Barlow

Passenger Sales | 022 1565 350 | jbarlow@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Keith Williamson

Keith Williamson

Passenger Sales | 027 257 0708 | kwilliamson@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Dávid Weisz-Koves

Dávid Weisz-Koves

Sales Support | 021 212 6036 | dweiszkoves@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Luke Mosen

Luke Mosen

Sales Support | 021 083 9971 | lmosen@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Commercial Sales

Dave Manderson

Dave Manderson

Commercial Manager | 022 087 5177 | dmanderson@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Gareth Ready

Gareth Ready

Commercial Sales | 021 2744 466 | garethr@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Matthew Cope

Matthew Cope

Commercial Sales | 021 0260 6607 | mcope@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Service | Grey Lynn

Jessica Greenhorn

Jessica Greenhorn

Service Liaison | jgreenhorn@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Chris Kemp

Chris Kemp

Volkswagen Service Advisor | ckemp@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Elisha Cheal

Elisha Cheal

Volkswagen Service Advisor | echeal@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Patrick Artus

Patrick Artus

Commercial Service Advisor | partus@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Service | Botany

Abby Tibbits

Abby Tibbits

Service Liaison | atibbits@giltrapbotany.co.nz

Greg Olesen

Greg Olesen

Service Advisor | golesen@giltrapbotany.co.nz

Natalie Torien

Natalie Torien

Service Advisor | ntorien@giltrapbotany.co.nz