Meet the Team

Management Team

Paul Norfolk

Paul Norfolk

General Manager

Theo Ho

Theo Ho

Service Manager | Botany

Finance & Insurance Team

Amanda Xing

Amanda Xing

F&I Manager

Adam Bettridge

Adam Bettridge

F&I Manager

Sales

Passenger Sales

Wayne Tinker

Wayne Tinker

Passenger Sales | 021 997 966 | wtinker@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Nathan Middleton

Nathan Middleton

Passenger Sales | 021 052 7442 | nmiddleton@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Jaques Pelser

Jaques Pelser

Passenger Sales | jpelser@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Jarred Barlow

Jarred Barlow

Passenger Sales | 022 1565 350 | jbarlow@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Keith Williamson

Keith Williamson

Passenger Sales | 027 257 0708 | kwilliamson@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Christian Helg

Christian Helg

Sales Support | chelg@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Commercial Sales

Gareth Ready

Gareth Ready

Commercial Sales | 021 2744 466 | garethr@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Tate Buckley

Tate Buckley

Commercial Sales | 021 213 5106 | thall-buckley@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Service | Grey Lynn

Jessica Greenhorn

Jessica Greenhorn

Certified Service Advisor | jgreenhorn@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Matthew Dillimore

Matthew Dillimore

Service Advisor | mdillimore@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Farash Ali

Farash Ali

Service Advisor | fali@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Mias Bouwer

Mias Bouwer

Service Advisor | mbouwer@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Sepulona Fai

Sepulona Fai

Service Advisor | sfai@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Michelle Morgan

Michelle Morgan

Customer Liaison | mmorgan@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Service | Botany

Cindy Liev

Cindy Liev

Junior Service Advisor | cliev@giltrapbotany.co.nz

Greg Olesen

Greg Olesen

Volkswagen Service Advisor | golesen@giltrapbotany.co.nz

Carissa Thaver

Carissa Thaver

Service Advisor | cthaver@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz