Meet the Team

Management Team

Markus Tsoumas

Markus Tsoumas

General Manager

Anil Noth

Anil Noth

Service Manager | Botany

Sales

Passenger Sales

Wayne Tinker

Wayne Tinker

Passenger Sales | 021 997 966 | wtinker@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Nathan Middleton

Nathan Middleton

Passenger Sales | 021 052 7442 | nmiddleton@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Jarred Barlow

Jarred Barlow

Passenger Sales | 022 1565 350 | jbarlow@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Keith Williamson

Keith Williamson

Passenger Sales | 027 257 0708 | kwilliamson@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Nik Kumarasinghe

Nik Kumarasinghe

Sales Cadet | 022 012 1355 | nkumarasinghe@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Commercial Sales

Gareth Ready

Gareth Ready

Commercial Sales | 021 2744 466 | garethr@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Matthew Cope

Matthew Cope

Commercial Sales | 021 0260 6607 | mcope@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Service | Grey Lynn

Patrick Artus

Patrick Artus

Assistant Service Manager | partus@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Jessica Greenhorn

Jessica Greenhorn

Service Advisor | jgreenhorn@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Dominic Ji

Dominic Ji

Service Advisor | dji@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Robin Weber

Robin Weber

Service Advisor | rweber@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Service | Botany

Cindy Liev

Cindy Liev

Service Liaison | cliev@giltrapbotany.co.nz

Greg Olesen

Greg Olesen

Volkswagen Service Advisor | golesen@giltrapbotany.co.nz

Bhagved Singh

Bhagved Singh

Volkswagen Service Advisor | bsingh@giltrapbotany.co.nz