Sales

Tim Ventura

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

0211993089

tventura@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Bradley Polwart

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

02102528125

bpolwart@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Stanley Knight

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

021770873

sknight@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Aaron Burns

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

02108217543

aburns@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Wayne Tinker

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

021997966

wtinker@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Zach De Ruiter

Passenger Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Aaron Steedman

Sales

09 360 3200

021 399 948

asteedman@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Nathan Middleton

Sales

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Dave Manderson

Commercial Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

George Foot

Commercial Vehicles

09 360 3200

02102624692

gfoot@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Gareth Ready

Commercial Vehicles

09 360 3200

0212744466

garethr@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Dávid Weisz-Koves

Sales Cadet

Volkswagen Grey Lynn