Sales

Tim Ventura

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

0211993089

tventura@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Stanley Knight

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

021770873

sknight@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Wayne Tinker

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

021997966

wtinker@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Zach De Ruiter

Passenger Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Nathan Middleton

Passenger Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Keith Williamson

Passenger Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Rex Huang

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

021 786 777

rhuang@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Jarred Barlow

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

022 156 5350

jbarlow@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Gareth Ready

Commercial Vehicles

09 360 3200

0212744466

garethr@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Matthew Cope

Commercial Vehicles

09 360 3200

021 026 06607

mcope@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Calvin Tietze

Commercial Vehicles

09 360 3200

021 709 610

ctietze@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Dávid Weisz-Koves

Sales Cadet

Volkswagen Grey Lynn