Sales

Tim Ventura

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

0211993089

tventura@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Katie Moriarty

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

0273628560

kmoriarty@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Stanley Knight

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

021770873

sknight@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Aaron Burns

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

02108217543

aburns@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Wayne Tinker

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

021997966

wtinker@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Gareth Ready

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

0212744466

gready@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

James Anderson

Passenger Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

George Foot

Commercial Vehicles

09 360 3200

02102624692

gfoot@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Dave Manderson

Commercial Vehicles

09 360 3200

0220875177

dmanderson@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn