Sales

Tim Ventura

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

0211993089

tventura@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Katie Moriarty

Passenger Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Stanley Knight

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

021770873

sknight@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Aaron Burns

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

02108217543

aburns@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Wayne Tinker

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

021997966

wtinker@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Gareth Ready

Passenger Vehicles

09 360 3200

0212744466

gready@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

James Anderson

Passenger Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Sam Dargaville

Passenger Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Dave Manderson

Commercial Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

George Foot

Commercial Vehicles

09 360 3200

02102624692

gfoot@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz

Volkswagen Grey Lynn

Gordon Toms

Commercial Vehicles

Volkswagen Grey Lynn